Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenny Stewart

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

C Taylor

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony helped us switch over. Great customer service!"

Barbie Roberts

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is very effective! I would recommend using him for your insurance needs."

Mohammed Yusuf

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tony was great. Answered all my questions and was super helpful with various issues that came up."

pray reh

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We was way overpaid with progressive because of young driver and we switch to State Farm get a quote online and receive an email from Tony, and he is the best agent I have ever meet, give us all the available discount he could. Answer all the questions we had."

Jack Phelps

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had been with Progressive for years and when we first got married they were the cheapest option for us. I had been hesitant to shop around but recent issues with our homeowners insurance through Progressive forced me to shop around and what started as a headache was really a blessing. After speaking with Tony Motley here at Jenny Steward State Farm I realized I had been way over paying for an inferior product and my complacency was costing me a lot of money. Tony was super helpful and was truly concerned with helping my wife and I get the best insurance for the best rate. We are very happy to have switched to State Farm!"

Patty waugh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great phone service and would recommend them to anyone."

Tommie Graves

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is wonderful!"

Jason Burdett

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, they always take care of what I need promptly and accurately. Highly recommend Jenny Stewart’s State Farm office."

Itzelt Guevara

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for a little over a year now & it’s been the best since switching over! Jenny & Tommie are both professional & helpful. Definitely recommend!"

Karen Farrar

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady I spoke with Jessa was very helpful and professional. She took her time to give me a quote on the items I needed. I would highly recommend using her for all your insurance needs."

Sherry Bong

June 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Tommie Graves apparently didn't submit the right number for my driver's license so she claimed it was cancelled and never let us know we happen to find out when we went to go get new tags and inspection for the vehicle and of course she had no resolution other than to start from scratch and accepted no responsibility for her mistake. Funny how she kept calling and emailing me when she needed a copy of my valid ID and what she got that and got payment everything was fine"

Victoria Garcia

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessa was so responsive and helped with everything. Very patient with my husband and I! Thank y’all so much!"

Jeff Ferrell

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always received great service and rates for many years from Mrs. Stewart and State Farm and I refer people to them."

Montserrat Medina

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tommie and Jessa are amazing providing me and my family with great service. They are very attentive and willing to help us with our veichle insurance policy needs."

Karen Watson

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessa was extremely helpful in explaining each of the options of the changes I wanted to make in my policy. When I called, she was on another phone call, but called me back immediately after ending her call."

Virginia Murillo

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, explained everything thoroughly!"

F. J. Kaplan

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Jenny and Andrea have assisted us more times than we can possibly count. From cars to natural disasters to financial planning, they've been there whenever we had questions or problems. A lot of insurance companies advertise how much they can save you in cash. State Farm has given us over 15 years of solid, dependable piece of mind. To me, that's worth its weight in gold."

Cindy Harper

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny is the best! As we are re-emerging from the frigid nightmare pipes are starting to burst in our condominium community. She jumped in to help clean up after the pipe burst to ensure no damage was done to the residents property!"

Ashley Torres

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have used them for years. Tommie is the best!"

maxwell smart

January 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Beware! Scam! Do not Trust Lisa Or Jenny Stewart with State Farm! False advertising And Misrepresentation of policies. The Drive safe Beacons do not work. Do not believe these people. If the beacons come before they cancel your dicount. You are faced with multiple malfunctions. Will not read nor sync. This company will not inform you of malfunctions.. My beacons never arrived. I call and informed them(Lisa Jenny Stewart. New order was deliver 5-7days later. Now 2weeks have passed. I sync both vehicles and recieved confirmation on both. 4days after signing policy I start seeing increase EVERY WEEK! I decide to schedule an in office visit. On Wednesday 23 I did just that. I was informed to come in Monday 28. I arrive Monday 28 at 910am. Office was closed! Sign on the door did say office will be open on Monday 28. I have photo saved. I called Jenny Stewart's office and was told office was closed but sign on door and employess Thursday said different. I schedule again for Tuesday 28. I arrived, Jenny and Tommie greeted me at entrance. I explained my frustration. Jenny was unfamiliar with the Drive Safe system. Neither one was able to explain the mistakes. Jenny and Tommie the Honda Beacon was not synchronized. Why would I only sync one device. Not true! I ask for my policy rate I signed for. Also, reimbursement of increase of policy Lisa never informed of. Jenny agreed! Tommie would be responsible for correcting safe drive failures. While in the office, Tommie retrieved 3 beacons. None of the beacons worked. Also, the beacon synchronized to car in question did not work. All malfunctions. Tommie explained that this always happens. Very unprofessional group! Lisa, unfamiliar with policies. Do not trust a word that comes out of Tommie, Lisa Nor Jenny Stewart mouth. Once caught in the act of increasing premium 2 weeks after contract was signed. No phone call, No emails as to why. Lisa guaranteed policy prices were concrete. So I cancelled Farmers and switched. 2weeks later, increase of over 60 dollars. Over 30days no answers as to why. So Jenny calls me back to offer me life insurance that will make car policy decrease. What? No answers on my increase on policy rate?. I will be notifying Texas Department Of Insurance and BBB.. Beware Trust Jenny, Lisa And Tommie at your own risk!!"

Brooke Nicole

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved my home and auto Insurance to Jenny. I have a young driver I'm covering. I saved almost 2000 dollars. I was with Allstate for over 20 years. I even gave Allstate a chance to match."

Anthony Gutierrez

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Jenny has been amazing. I can tell that Jenny really cares, like I do, about making sure her customers have the right coverage."

Virginia Dean

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I walked into Jenny Stewart's State Farm office to review my policies and inquire about a claim check that I overlooked for years. Tommie got back to me before the end of the day with GREAT news. Not only am I saving money with State Farm, I am able to claim that uncashed check. Thank you, Tommie for working so quickly to help me today. Sincere Gratitude-"

Jenny Sant

July 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worst agent we have ever had in 16+ years with Statefarm."

Marsha Hamilton

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Stefanie who understood what I needed. Stefanie did not hesitate to email the requested documents to my rental company with a cc to me. Remarkable, thank you!"