Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenny Stewart

4.4 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Truong GameZ

Truong GameZ

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Patty waugh

Patty waugh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great phone service and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Tommie Graves

Tommie Graves

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jason Burdett

Jason Burdett

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, they always take care of what I need promptly and accurately. Highly recommend Jenny Stewart’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Itzelt Guevara

Itzelt Guevara

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for a little over a year now & it’s been the best since switching over! Jenny & Tommie are both professional & helpful. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Farrar

Karen Farrar

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady I spoke with Jessa was very helpful and professional. She took her time to give me a quote on the items I needed. I would highly recommend using her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victoria Garcia

Victoria Garcia

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessa was so responsive and helped with everything. Very patient with my husband and I! Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ferrell

Jeff Ferrell

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always received great service and rates for many years from Mrs. Stewart and State Farm and I refer people to them."
Profile photo of Montserrat Medina

Montserrat Medina

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tommie and Jessa are amazing providing me and my family with great service. They are very attentive and willing to help us with our veichle insurance policy needs."
Profile photo of Karen Watson

Karen Watson

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessa was extremely helpful in explaining each of the options of the changes I wanted to make in my policy. When I called, she was on another phone call, but called me back immediately after ending her call."
Profile photo of Virginia Murillo

Virginia Murillo

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful, explained everything thoroughly!"
Profile photo of F. J. Kaplan

F. J. Kaplan

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Harper

Cindy Harper

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny is the best! As we are re-emerging from the frigid nightmare pipes are starting to burst in our condominium community. She jumped in to help clean up after the pipe burst to ensure no damage was done to the residents property!"
Profile photo of Ashley Torres

Ashley Torres

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have used them for years. Tommie is the best!"
Profile photo of maxwell smart

maxwell smart

January 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Beware! Scam! Do not Trust Lisa Or Jenny Stewart with State Farm! False advertising And Misrepresentation of policies. The Drive safe Beacons do not work. Do not believe these people. If the beacons come before they cancel your dicount. You are faced with multiple malfunctions. Will not read nor sync. This company will not inform you of malfunctions.. My beacons never arrived. I call and informed them(Lisa Jenny Stewart. New order was deliver 5-7days later. Now 2weeks have passed. I sync both vehicles and recieved confirmation on both. 4days after signing policy I start seeing increase EVERY WEEK! I decide to schedule an in office visit. On Wednesday 23 I did just that. I was informed to come in Monday 28. I arrive Monday 28 at 910am. Office was closed! Sign on the door did say office will be open on Monday 28. I have photo saved. I called Jenny Stewart's office and was told office was closed but sign on door and employess Thursday said different. I schedule again for Tuesday 28. I arrived, Jenny and Tommie greeted me at entrance. I explained my frustration. Jenny was unfamiliar with the Drive Safe system. Neither one was able to explain the mistakes. Jenny and Tommie the Honda Beacon was not synchronized. Why would I only sync one device. Not true! I ask for my policy rate I signed for. Also, reimbursement of increase of policy Lisa never informed of. Jenny agreed! Tommie would be responsible for correcting safe drive failures. While in the office, Tommie retrieved 3 beacons. None of the beacons worked. Also, the beacon synchronized to car in question did not work. All malfunctions. Tommie explained that this always happens. Very unprofessional group! Lisa, unfamiliar with policies. Do not trust a word that comes out of Tommie, Lisa Nor Jenny Stewart mouth. Once caught in the act of increasing premium 2 weeks after contract was signed. No phone call, No emails as to why. Lisa guaranteed policy prices were concrete. So I cancelled Farmers and switched. 2weeks later, increase of over 60 dollars. Over 30days no answers as to why. So Jenny calls me back to offer me life insurance that will make car policy decrease. What? No answers on my increase on policy rate?. I will be notifying Texas Department Of Insurance and BBB.. Beware Trust Jenny, Lisa And Tommie at your own risk!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Nicole

Brooke Nicole

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved my home and auto Insurance to Jenny. I have a young driver I'm covering. I saved almost 2000 dollars. I was with Allstate for over 20 years. I even gave Allstate a chance to match."
Profile photo of Anthony Gutierrez

Anthony Gutierrez

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working with Jenny has been amazing. I can tell that Jenny really cares, like I do, about making sure her customers have the right coverage."
Profile photo of Virginia Dean

Virginia Dean

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenny Sant

Jenny Sant

July 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Worst agent we have ever had in 16+ years with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Marsha Hamilton

Marsha Hamilton

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Stefanie who understood what I needed. Stefanie did not hesitate to email the requested documents to my rental company with a cc to me. Remarkable, thank you!"
Profile photo of Nadia Valdez

Nadia Valdez

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jenny and her staff are amazing! I was able to get all my insurance needs taken care of in a timely manner. They made sure I was properly insured and understood all my coverages! Will definitely be recommending her to all my family and friends!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Graham

Michelle Graham

June 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had the best customer service experience since switching to State Farm a few months ago! They helped me get the best coverage for a great price!"
Profile photo of Juhree Martin

Juhree Martin

August 9, 2016

1  out of  5